Prime Minister Narendra Modi will contest from Uttar Pradesh's Varanasi, just like the last Lok Sabha elections, NDTV reports. This development comes amid suggestions that PM Modi might contest from Odisha's Puri. In 2014, PM Modi won Lok Sabha elections from both Gujarat's Vadodara and Varanasi.

Plikli is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website.

Latest Comments
Most Viewed Stories